The risk: dramatic productivity losses among employees

Significant structural changes are increasing the globalizing of the markets. Services are becoming more of a focus and the importance of information is increasing dramatically. Communication is rapidly becoming more viral and uninterruptet. One is permanently available. This issues has drastic consequences for work and employment relationships: psychosocial, mental and physical problems are increasing among employees. Studies show that absenteeism due to mental illness of employees has increased by 190% in the last ten years (in 2016 an average of 38 days were lost).

In addition, young people constantly have new requirements of their employers. Education and training is becoming more important, the fear of unemployment is rising and health needs are increasing.

Even if flexible working hours are possible and sports facilities or coffee are offered free of charge, there are hardly any goal-oriented ideas on how to cope with the ever-increasing mental stress on employees.

DOPDA.Business

A sustainable added value for your company, your customers and society

We offer workshops, seminars and courses to help your employees work on their personality and strengths, ultimately increasing job satisfaction. The mental and physical resources are strengthened and stabilized in order to be able to successfully master professional challenges. The special feature of the DOPDA.Business concept is that our content is taught both theoretically and directly based on experience. We design the mediated content based on the individual needs of your company.

The courses in your company enable us to give free courses in the school area at the same time.

EMPLOYEE DEVELOPMENT

DOPDA Workshops:
Our standardized workshops on self-defense, body language & communication, health and stress regulation provide an exceptional way to promote your employees and / or their families in an appreciative way.

DOPDA Seminare:
Through regular monthly workshops, topics such as self-assurance, health & stress regulation as well as self-efficacy & self-confidence can be anchored in a sustainable way for your employees, thus leading to sustainable change processes.

Ergänzung Ihrer Seminare/Workshops:
We work with your company or other service providers adapted seminars or workshops that complement your professional content with personality-building measures. For example, in a Design Thinking Workshop, the topic of stress regulation can be transported through appropriate components or break elements.

CUSTOMER LOYALITY

Messe & Eventbegleitung: 
We accompany large customer events such as fairs, exhibition stands or show acts at galas and celebrations with short theme-based units in which the values of the company are made practically tangible. Through DOPDA.Business, topics such as security, goal achievement, border extension or personal mental and physical strength are impressively illustrated.

Also look for our offers at DOPDA.Space.

Kundenworkshops:
Our standardized workshops on self-defense, body language & communication, health and stress regulation provide an exceptional way of engaging valued customers and / or their families in an appreciative way.

Ergänzung Ihrer Kundenseminare/-workshops:
We work with your company or other services, adapted seminars or workshops that complement your professional content with personality-building measures. For example, in a customer workshop, the topic of self-confidence can be transported through appropriate components or break elements.

COST at DOPDA.Business

Why our cost model?

The daily rate of workshop directors, coaches and consultants can be over 3,000, - € and we would do well to catch up. However, we do not see the added value of our work in maximizing our income or profit. We want to deliver noticeable added impact to society.

Therefore, we have decided to keep the base rate for our offers as low as possible and to give you the opportunity to determine your social added impact.

Basic daily rate
Individual social added impact
DOPDA was developed against the background of the founder Dr. Björn Pospiech, he has undergone these negative experiences himmself. He worked for a large company, was permanently available and worked until late at night. When the burn-out was about to begin, he made a drastic change. The experiences thus gained, in conjunction with his many years of work in the field of martial arts, the field of medicine-psychology and in pedagogy, all contributed to the creation of DOPDA.

The DOPDA Program

Informations about DOPDA
Information about DOPDA as a complete program. Strong people - physically, mentally / psychologically and socially.

Our offering for schools

Information about DOPDA.School
Our free offers for schools and young people: a course that makes you confident and strong over a school semester.

Our offer for fairs and conferences

Information about DOPDA.Space
Our complementary movement and relaxation offer for congresses, fairs and other events.

About DOPDA

DOPDA combines modern techniques from psychology, pedagogy and health sciences with ancient Asian movement arts. We offer to help people of all ages face the every day challenges.

Literally translated from Korean, DOPDA means "help / support". This reflects the core of our program.

Involved institutions

DOPDA is a program of the non-profit Pranado gGmbH

Contact

Dr. Björn Pospiech
bjoern@dopda.de
Mobile: 0049 (0)173 / 360 43 44

Imprint

Newsletter

Press

Searching for support

News from our Blog

Die Gefahr: dramatische Produktivitätsverluste bei ArbeitnehmerInnen

Durch einen deutlich erkennbaren strukturellen Wandel sind die Märkte zunehmend globalisiert. Dienstleistungen rücken mehr in den Fokus und die Bedeutung von Informationen nimmt drastisch zu. Die Kommunikation findet zunehmend viral und ohne Unterbrechung statt. Man ist permanent erreichbar. Dies hat drastische Folgen für Arbeits- und Beschäftigungsverhältnisse: Psychosoziale, mentale und körperliche Probleme nehmen bei ArbeitnehmerInnen zu. Studien zeigen, dass die Fehlzeiten aufgrund psychischer Erkrankungen von ArbeitnehmerInnen in den letzten zehn Jahren um 190% gestiegen sind (in 2016 durchschnittlich 38 Ausfalltage).

Zudem haben junge Menschen zunehmend neue Anforderungen an ihre Arbeitgeber. Aus- und Weiterbildung wird wichtiger, die Angst vor Arbeitslosigkeit steigt und gesundheitliche Bedürfnisse nehmen zu.

Auch wenn flexible Arbeitszeiten ermöglicht und Sportmöglichkeiten oder Kaffee kostenlos angeboten werden, so gibt es kaum zielführende Ideen, wie mit den immer höheren mentalen Belastungen der ArbeitnehmerInnen umgegangen werden kann.

DOPDA.Business

Ein nachhaltiger Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Kunden und die Gesellschaft

Wir bieten Workshops, Seminare und Kurse an, mit denen Ihre MitarbeiterInnen an ihrer Persönlichkeit und ihren Stärken arbeiten können, wodurch sich letztlich die Zufriedenheit im Beruf erhöht. Dabei werden die seelisch-geistigen und körperlichen Ressourcen gestärkt und stabilisiert, um berufliche Herausforderungen erfolgreich bewältigen zu können. Das Besondere am DOPDA.Business Konzept ist, dass unsere Inhalte sowohl theoretisch als auch direkt erfahrungsbasiert vermittelt werden. Wir gestalten die vermittelten Inhalte auf Basis der individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens.

Die Kurse bei Ihnen ermöglichen es uns zugleich kostenlose Kurse im schulischen Bereich zu geben.

MITARBEITERFÖRDERUNG

DOPDA Workshops:
Unsere standardisierten Workshops zu den Themen Selbstverteidigung, Körpersprache & Kommunikation, Gesundheit und Stressregulation bieten innerhalb eines außergewöhnlichen Rahmens eine besondere Art, Ihre Mitarbeiter*innen und/oder deren Familien wertschätzend zu fördern.

DOPDA Seminare:
Durch regelmäßig monatlich stattfindende Workshops können Themen wie Selbstsicherheit, Gesundheit & Stressregulation sowie Selbstwirksamkeit & Selbstvertrauen besonders nachhaltig bei Ihren Mitarbeiter*innen verankert und somit nachhaltige Veränderungsprozesse bewirkt werden.

Ergänzung Ihrer Seminare/Workshops:
Wir erarbeiten mit Ihrem Unternehmen oder weiteren Dienstleistern angepasste Seminare oder Workshops, die Ihre fachlichen Inhalte mit persönlichkeitsbildenden Maßnahmen ergänzen. So kann beispielsweise in einem Design-Thinking-Workshop das Thema Stressregulation durch entsprechende Bestandteile oder Pausenelemente transportiert werden.

KUNDENBINDUNG

Messe & Eventbegleitung:
Wir begleiten große Kundenevents wie beispielsweise Messen, Messestände oder Show Acts bei Galas und Feiern mit kurzen themenbasierten Einheiten, in denen die Werte des Unternehmens praktisch erfahrbar gemacht werden. Durch DOPDA-Business werden Themen wie Sicherheit, Zielerreichung, Grenzerweiterung oder die persönliche mentale und körperliche Stärke auf eindrucksvolle Weise verdeutlicht.

Schauen Sie auch nach unseren Angeboten bei DOPDA.Space.

Kundenworkshops:
Unsere standardisierten Workshops zu den Themen Selbstverteidigung, Körpersprache & Kommunikation, Gesundheit und Stressregulation bieten innerhalb eines außergewöhnlichen Rahmens eine besondere Art, wichtige Kunden und/oder deren Familien wertschätzend an ein Unternehmen zu binden.

Ergänzung Ihrer Kundenseminare/-workshops:
Wir erarbeiten mit Ihrem Unternehmen oder weiteren Dienstleistern angepasste Seminare oder Workshops, die Ihre fachlichen Inhalte mit persönlichkeitsbildenden Maßnahmen ergänzen. So kann beispielsweise in einem Kundenworkshop das Thema Selbstsicherheit durch entsprechende Bestandteile oder Pausenelemente transportiert werden.

KOSTEN bei DOPDA.Business

Warum unser Kostenmodell?

Der Tagessatz von Workshopleitern, Coaches und Beratern kann über 3.000,-€ betragen und wir täten gut daran dem gleichzuziehen. Jedoch sehen wir den Mehrwert unserer Arbeit nicht darin, unser Einkommen oder unseren Gewinn zu maximieren. Wir wollen der Gesellschaft einen spürbaren Mehrwert liefern.

Daher haben wir uns entschlossen, den Basistagessatz für unsere Angebote möglichst gering zu halten und Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu geben, Ihren gesellschaflichen Mehrwert selbst zu bestimmen.

Basistagessatz
Individueller gesellschaftlicher Mehrwert
DOPDA wurde vor dem Hintergrund entwickelt, dass der Gründer, Dr. Björn Pospiech, solche negativen Erfahrungen selbst durchlaufen hat. Er war in einem großen Unternehmen permanent verfügbar und arbeitete noch teilweise bis spät in die Nacht. Als dann der Burn-Out kurz bevor stand, leitete er eine drastische Veränderung in seinem Leben ein. Seine hier gemachten Erfahrungen, in Verbindung mit seinem langjährigen Wirken in der Kampfkunst, im medizin-psychologischen Bereich und in der Pädagogik, flossen in die Erschaffung des Konzeptes von DOPDA ein.

Das DOPDA Programm

Informationen über DOPDA
Informationen über DOPDA als Gesamtprogramm. Starke Menschen - körperlich, mental/psachisch und sozial.

Unser Angebot für Schulen

Zu unseren Angeboten für Schulen
Unsere kostenlosen Angebote für Schulen und junge Menschen: ein Kurs, der über ein Schulhalbjahr selbstsicher und stark macht.

Unser Angebot für Messen und Konferenzen

Zu unseren Angeboten für Konferenzen und Messen
Unser ergänzendes Bewegungs- und Entspannungsangebot für Kongresse, Messen und andere Events.

Über DOPDA

DOPDA verbindet moderne Erkenntnisse aus der Psychologie, der Pädagogik und den Gesundheitswissenschaften mit alten asiatischen Bewegungskünsten. Wir haben damit ein Angebot geschaffen, welches Menschen jeden alters hilft, den Herausforderungen der heutigen Zeit zu begegnen.

Wörtlich aus dem koreanischen übersetzt heist DOPDA "helfen/unterstützen". Damit spiegelt es den Kern unseres Programms wieder.

Beteiligte Einrichtungen

DOPDA ist ein Programm der gemeinnützigen Pranado gGmbH

Kontakt

Dr. Björn Pospiech
bjoern@dopda.de
Mobil: 0173 / 360 43 44

Impressum

Newsletter

Presse

Wir suchen Dich!